Self-Release (2011)


Albert Turek - Drums

Piotr Turek - Guitar

Richard Powley - Guitar

Krystian Turek - Bass

Engineered, mixed and produced by Mark Harwood & Telepathy
Mastered by Mike Harwood
Artwork by Albert Turek

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Join the mailing list for Telepathy news

Copyright © Telepathy band ltd 2021. All rights reserved.